Patient Reviews

Reviews for Regenerative Medicine Services Near Port Angeles, WA

Read Our Patient Reviews

Medical director Dr. Alisha Detorres and her staff at Coastal Health are recognized among the top occupational, regenerative, and holistic health practitioners, not only in Port Angeles, WA but across the Olympic Peninsula. They have had the pleasure of treating numerous patients in Port Angeles, Port Townsend, Sequim, Forks, and Joyce, WA. Many past and present clients have taken the time to share warm reflections on their experiences and results. We encourage potential new clients to consult the reviews below to get an idea of how Coastal Health can make your health and wellness goals a reality.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I see Dr. Dtorress for hair prp. She is simply BRILLIANT ✨ I could give her more than 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Alisha Detorres for over a year now and honestly the PRP hair treatment is very good and works. She does a great job, never thought PRP would work but it does and worth the money. Give her full credit and highly recommend her and her practice. Also she is a really nice and friendly lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Detorres for the past several months. We started PRP treatment on my scalp for hair loss. I believe this treatment is effective. I am seeing some positive results. I am hoping that they will continue, but I really am quite elated that my hair has stopped falling out of my head and I am seeing new growth. Also, I very much like Dr. Detorres. I feel comfortable with her, she’s very nice, she’s knowledgeable, prompt, and accommodating. I’m really glad I found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I have been consumed with neck and shoulder pain for over 2 years due to stress, old injury from High School and 25+ years of bodybuilding. I have seen Chiropractors for several years already to help with my neck back pain and am currently seeing a brand new guy specifically for my neck issue. He is helping greatly, but it just isn't helping me surpass the level of healing that I need in the time that I need it. Just when I was about to make an appointment for an MRI to see if my neck was worse than we thought, Dr. Detorres recommended I try Prolotherapy. I did ONE treatment and I actually felt significant relief in less than 24 hours! My mobility and range of motion improved literally overnight. I am not one to give reviews for anything unless I feel it would benefit others and I can, without a doubt, say that this treatment changed my life after just 1 treatment and I have others planned for my ankle and low back. Give it a try and I promise it will help especially if you're an athlete! Dr. Detorres is also a Doctor that I can feel comfortable with. She explains in detail, what to expect during the treatment, what the treatment will do to improve the healing process and is very realistic about whether it will be effective for my own personal needs and not based on what others needs are. Call her. I promise you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

She is a positive person, who encourages you to feel that the results are bound to be seen. I just started PRP for hair regrowth and I cant wait to see the results! Very professional and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Prolotherapy is the real deal, well worth it!!! After at least $2k into massage and chiropractic work to never feel completely satisfied or that the problem is actually being solved. 1 round of prolotherapy and I feel better than I have in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I recommend you visit The best Medical practice and Medical Spa treatments you can get for a one stop services in Washington. My Doctor is very professional, caring and knowledgeable. She specialized in general practice medicine. In addition she has medical spa for skin acne treatment , scars, fine lines, and PRP micro-needling. The spa services are very affordable and your skin look amazing after she is done. I have gotten micro-needling that entails to use your own blood process to used during PRP micro needle back into your face to make your own platelets cells that activate collagen in order to restore your elasticity and age fine lines for a smooth face and younger skin. The Bare integrative medical practice services has Plenty of parking, excellent customer services, and the best part is that is-relatively painless!!! . You must visit, you will be like me totally satisfied and bringing all your family to see her and use this amazing Bare integrative medicine practice on one stop services!!! Affordable prices!! And professional services work!!! I absolutely love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have received excellent care from Dr. DeTorres. She has performed micro needling with PRP on my face and scars from previous neck and back surgeries, facial peels and general practice needs. I’m very pleased with my results. Dr. DeTorres is now taking on my primary care as well with a great plan of decreasing medications with a healthier and more natural approach when appropriate. Dr. DeTorres has great solutions for feeling and looking better from the inside and out. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.